top of page

My Favorite Podcasts


Not too long ago I asked you all via Instagram what your favorite podcasts were. I was flooded with so many amazing recommendations and now I want to take the time to share with you which ones were my favorite! I still have so many to listen to, so I'll keep updating this list.

 

Oprah's Super Soul Conversations

This is by far my favorite podcast to listen to. Oprah shares interviews and words of wisdom that all center on the topic of enlightenment. I'm always left refreshed and with a more positive mindset after listening to an episode. Some of my favorite episodes include:

Nate Berkus: Design for Your Spirit

Sheryl Sandberg: How to Build Resilience and Find Joy After Loss

Arianna Huffington: What Will Be Your Spiritual Wake-up Call?

Eckhart Tolle: Free Yourself From Anxiety, Stress and Unhappiness

Serial

90% of the recommendations I received included Serial, and it definitely lived up to the hype. If you're a lover of true crime like I am, this series will suck you in. I finished it in two days! Next I'm going to listen to the second season along with her new series S-Town.

How I Built This With Guy Raz

For those with an entrepreneurial spirit this podcast is everything. It tells the stories of successful entrepreneurs from their point of view while providing special insights. They're all great but here are my favorites:

Spanx: Sara Blakely

Drybar: Alli Webb

Bumble: Whitney Wolfe

Airbnb: Joe Gebbia

Boss Files With Poppy Harlow

Another great business oriented podcast, I just love hearing from the geniuses that create these insanely successful companies. There is so much insight to be gained. Some noteworthy episodes:

Jessica Alba: Before The Silver Screen

Melinda Gates: Holding The World Accountable


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page