top of page

Curating Your Bedside Table


You're probably thinking, why the hell is a bedside table "so important". Let me tell you, my bedside table is the thing I turn to for everything. It's a convenient space to keep things that make you happy and to remind you to use certain things on the daily. This is what you need to step up your bedside table:

1. An efficient table with good storage space.

2. A good-smelling candle and a linen/room spray.

3. A box and/or storage bin. I have both since I have so much stuff that I use for my AM/PM routine. In the box I keep hair ties, secretive things ;) and sleep masks. In the bin I keep my daily vitamins, lotions and essential oils.

4. Beautiful flowers in a special vase

5. Any other beauty/spiritual essentials you want to make part of your daily routine. I often use my jade roller at night and am always moisturized since everything is so accessible once I'm in bed.


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page