top of page

How I Organize My Accessories

*Since this post I have moved, here is a look at how I use the shelves in my new apartment*

 

Living in NYC space can be tight! I have so many shoes and accessories and am constantly searching for new innovative ways to store my items. I discovered this ELFA shelving system at the Container Store and I am super happy with how they look and added to the decor of my bedroom.

I love how organized and sleek the shelves present my items, I’m a huge believer in using fashion as decor! It’s also a great way to see my options to chose from while getting dressed. To store my not so pretty athletic sneakers and sandals I used (not pictured) an over the door shoe rack in my closet, you can pretty much find one of these at any discount or home /storage store.

The glass piece of furniture pictured is where I keep all of my jewelry and other accessories. I found this piece at Homegoods for around $100 and its a chic while keeping me organized.

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page