top of page

Essentials for Hibernation


Yup, you heard me hibernation. When winter arrives my social life and energy gets sucked away with it. Truth be told, I'm a homebody during every season, but during the winter months I get full on addicted to my bed (If that's even a thing).

So just like any species that hibernates I've stocked up on all of the essentials (beauty & clothing essentials that is). These days I'm only shopping for staples that will last and aren't super trendy. For winter, I've been stocking up on cashmere that doesn't break the bank and things that smell so good that they make me happy.

Also coming soon to my blog is recipes! My boyfriend and I cook at least 5/7 days a week and most of the time its healthy and all of the time its damn delicious. Message me on Instagram or comment below any special recipes you want me to feature.


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page