top of page

Antigua:Couples Retreat

My boyfriend and I went on our first vacation alone together this past week and it was pure P A R A D I S E! We booked the trip a little over a week before we left (way too last minute!) but thankfully everything worked out smoothly. The biggest hiccup we had was that my passport was expired, I was able to get it on time...$400 later (cringe-worthy but a girls gotta do what a girls gotta do).

I booked the trip on GiltTravel, they always have so many great deals on there. The hotel we stayed at was Coco's Hotel, it was majestically rustic & peaceful. It was about 40 minutes from the airport located in Jolly Harbour. Coco's Hotel is a complete hidden gem. On top of it being all inclusive (every meal & drink was F R E E) it was super private, with only 30 cottages on the property. Yup that right I said cottages! Coco's doesn't have any "rooms" they only have cottages & every single one of them have some sort of a breathtaking view. This was a trip I'll never forget, I can't wait to go back here again in a few years! Plus if you saw my Instagram I was very very very close to taking home one of the sweet little native kittens.

(View from our room)

Shop The Bikini's


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page