top of page

Feminine Cool Tones


Decorating a space can be a process, I've learned the hard way that the best way to do it is add piece by piece to your space over time rather than buying a bunch of affordable items when you first move in just to fill empty space. I'm obsessed with how my apartment is now coming together. With the living room color scheme mostly consisting of white, silver and gold, adding this pink arm chair was the perfect pop of color.

The rest of the living room is still coming together, but I will make sure to post photos of the finished product. My desk and desk stool are from Homegoods. Homegoods can be a great place to find chic affordable pieces, I totally scored finding this silver cowhide desk there. The chair is from Lulu & Georgia. What I especially loved about this piece is the gold legs, I feel like chairs with gold legs are hard to come by and look so much better than just black or wood. The blanket is faux of course, but it's still super warm and soft, it's from Fabulous Furs.

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page