top of page

Guest Blogger Olivia Perez Talks The Must-Have Jewelry Pieces For Summer


With summer temperatures upon us, we’re saying goodbye to our overcoats and jackets and hello to crop tops, shorts, and sandals. Luckily, the temperature also allows for much more skin real estate, which means it’s prime time to show off the best accessories of the season. A self-proclaimed jewelry fanatic, I’m excited to bring out my brightest and boldest pieces now that I’m not hiding under all those layers— here’s what I’m looking forward to wearing:

I’ve always had tons of piercings in my ears, so I love having sets like this where I know I can mix it up.

Iosselliani has been one of my favorite jewelry brands for as long as I can remember. Their designs are bold but wearable with the right amount of courage.

The perfect building block for any ring stack.

Chokers are definitely having a moment. Wear this alone or pair it with your other favorite chokers for an edgy look.

I found Arpana’s authentic jewelry over the summer and have been a loyal follower ever since. Her patterns are one-of-a-kind, so you won’t find anyone stealing your look.

Because who doesn’t love pizza…

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page