top of page

Naturally Long Lashes


I always get so many complements and questions from you guys on my Instagram about my eyelashes! I’m ready to share my secrets to maintaining long & healthy lashes!

Perm & Tint: My first best kept secret is my eyelash goddess @labelmelindsey ! I go to her to get my eyelashes permed about once every 3-4 months. On occasion I’ll also get them tinted darker, but I already have dark lashes to begin with so I don’t really need it! She’s based out in Cali and also does my moms amazing eyelash extensions.

Castor Oil: I use castor oil overnight on my eyelashes and my eyebrows (because I don’t really grow eyebrow hair). This helps keep my lashes strong, healthy and even helps them grow! I don’t go to bed without it.

Mascara: Pictured above are my 4 go to mascaras! I really like Smashbox’s Full Exposure mascara & L’Oréal’s Voluminous Million Lashes mascara for everyday because not only do they work great but they also are easy to take off at the end of the day. I notice the Smashbox mascara adds more length to my lashes whereas the L’Oréal one makes them appear more full. My biggest pet peeve is when I can never fully get my eye makeup off.

I use the Dior Iconic Overcurl mascara on my under eyelashes because I feel like its a mascara that applies evenly really well, which isn’t the case with all mascaras. As for the Marc Jacobs mascara I actually bought it by accident this week and am really liking it and it’s also super easy to remove.


Related Posts

See All
bottom of page