top of page

Hair Care Staples


Since cutting my hair I’ve had to style it more than I used to, so I thought I would share with you guys all of my go-to hair products!

Jen Atkin’s haircare line “OUAI” lives up to the celebrity hype its been given. I use the hair oil every time I wash my hair and it leaves it a lot less frizzy and softer. After my hair has dried I usually use the texturing spray to give my hair texture and a messy effortless look and the finishing cream to straighten out the ends.

The Sacha Juan volume powder is my newest discovery and it seriously makes a world of a difference when adding volume to my hair. I notoriously have very flat hair and its hard for me to maintain volume, but now I have finally found my go-to volume product. All I do is spray some of this at my roots and its an instant transformation!

This Mason Pearson brush is a MAJOR splurge, that is why I decided to go for the mini version (which is still over $100!!!), but I bought it because to me IT IS WORTH IT! It’s unlike any other brush I’ve used before, I can feel the difference in the outcome of my hair with the smoothness and also every time I brush my hair I don’t feel like I’m pulling all of my hair out as I did with other brushes.

Bombay Hair came out with a “Bombay Gold Collection” and not only does this curling iron work wonders but its also attractive to keep in my room/bathroom. Whats cooler than a gold curling iron?

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page