top of page

FOOLS GOLD: AN EK X BOHOCHICKEN CAPSULE


I have beyond excited to share this collaboration with you guys. We named it “Fools Gold” because of how cute it clicks with our April 1st launch date! YOU CAN SHOP IT HERE!

I worked with the Eleanorkalle girls to create this capsule and am so lucky that they gave me creative power to design my vision. I’ve always loved the trend of wearing 4-8 years in one ear, but I only have a single piercing in each ear. So I thought why not fake it? And that is where the earring sets came from, each set comes with 2 ear cuffs and 2 pierced earrings. Allowing the possibility to do up one ear or to even it out in both ears and have a full earring collection. Don’t even get me started on “The Lulu” to me these cuffs are my favorite out of the collection. They can be worn all over the ear to create that overly pierced look OR you can even wear them as a nose ring or eyebrow ring!

Everyone knows that chokers are super popular right now, we decided to create our own twist on the choker with “The Frosting” and one of my favorite parts about this piece is that it can be used in so many ways, even as an anklet or hair tie. Also, it can be tied a number of ways, whether it be in a bow or a tight or loose knot. Same thing goes for “The Lexi”, it does not need to be worn as a necklace chain, I love the way it looks as an anklet or even wrapped in a braid. “The Love” choker is such a classic piece and subtly adds to any outfit, to me its a major staple.

I hope you guys all love it as much as I do, I’d love to hear your feedback and see what you all think! Don’t hesitate to reach out and tell me your reviews!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page