top of page

Jim Morrison Cave


** Since this post, the cave has now been taken down. **

Recently my family made the move from Beverly Hills to Malibu! The two places couldn’t be any different than each other and I love them both, but Malibu is just so peaceful and beautiful so I’m really happy about the move. Over spring break I was able to really adventure around Malibu for the first time. My photographer friend Nihal who lives in Cali took me to this amazing cave in Malibu called the “Jim Morrison Cave”. It is notoriously know as a place where the rocker Jim Morrison would go and write his song lyrics. The hike wasn’t too difficult, but finding the cave can be hard since its off the trail path. I highly recommend googling directions lol. If you’re out in Southern Cali I say definitely take a trip to this cave, the hike has amazing views and the cave makes for the perfect Instagram pic!

My pants are DYI and my awesome astrology tee I got from Topshop last year! My sunnies are my go to Ray-Ban's nowadays.

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page