top of page

Axis/Capsule Show


Today I went to the Axis & Capsule shows in NYC. It was so awesome to interact with the designers behind so many brands I love and also discover brands that I wasn’t aware of!

It was a cold rainy NYC day so I had to wear my Moncler jacket for warmth! I absolutely am obsessing with Poppy Lissiman's bandanas, from afar they look like an average bandana but once you look up close at the detailing they are super unique, the one I am wearing has an evil eye on it. I love these J-Brand jeans, I got them last season at Barney’s, they are a limited edition J-Brand X Barney’s collab but i linked similar ones below.

My sunglasses are Henry Bendel, I have blogged about them a few times before, they are so fun and not too pricey. You can’t really see my sweater but its LNA and is super soft and warm! It’s so awesome to be able to add some spunk to my designer bags with Stoney Clover's stick on patches, they leave no marks behind on the bag and stay on so well!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page