top of page

Vintage Vibes

To be honest I was never really into vintage shopping until recently. My mom used to freak me out and tell me how the items would have peoples past energy on them. Thankfully I have found a way to cope with that! So many amazing items can be found in thrift/vintage shops all over the place, I love how every item you find is so unique and has history.

As far as the bad energy thing goes, if I absolutely love an item and I get a bad vibe from it I will sage it and then its energy is like brand new (well at least in my mind!). Here is a list of some of my go-to vintage shops. I’m excited to add more vintage items to my closet and share what I find with you guys!

The Pistol Club in Venice, California

The Vintage Twin in New York City

NastyGal (sometimes vintage)

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page