top of page

Affordable Slip On Sneakers


Anybody who follows me knows that my ultimate go-to shoe is a slip on sneaker. Not only are they comfortable but they serve to be an extremely versatile shoe for a variety of occasions. I would say that I probably own about 10-15 pairs of slip on sneakers, from all different colors and patterns to an extensive range of prices. I also have lately been really into the "flatform" trend. It can give you height and longate your legs and at the same time is super tendy. I would go as far to say that I almost wear slip on sneakers everyday and because of this as you can imagine they easily get worn and dirty. I like to say that I have become extremely skilled at finding chic yet affordable slip-ons, I am constantly on the hunt! So, I figured I share my finds with you guys to enjoy too! Here are my recent finds!

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page