top of page

Sunglasses Turned Eyeglasses


If any of you guys are like me you know the pain of having terrible eyesight. Luckily, the one perk of having bad eyesight is being able to wear the extra accessory of eyeglasses! I love switching up my eyeglasses to go with the theme of my outfits. While searching for a new pair I couldn’t find any that I fell in love with. I wanted to go for a bolder pair and being that most people wear eyeglasses everyday the designs can get kind of boring.

Thats when the idea came to me, why not just put optical lenses in a sunglasses frame? I am now obsessed with the idea and don’t know if I will ever go back to buying eyeglass frames! Mine are Céline, I couldn’t find them anywhere for purchase online, but I bought them at Bergdorf Goodman. Here are some other sunglasses that would make kickass eyeglasses:


Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page