top of page

Halloween 2015

Halloween is one of my favorite holidays. I love going out both the night before Halloween and the night of. Originally I bought this wig and planned to be a white cat… and that costume ended up being a fail. It was literally an hour before I was supposed to go out when I decided I was going to be cupid.

My roommate thought I was crazy because I had nothing to make up a cupid costume. I ended up making my “bow & arrow” out of paper plates by stapling them together and coloring them lol. I then cut out a heart shape in another paper plate and colored it red and taped it onto my white bodysuit. Both my skirt and bodysuit, which I already owned, were from American Apparel.

My catsuit was American Apparel also, but I specifically loved my makeup that night. I made a huge mistake with my makeup that night that I have to advise you guys about! I had happened to run to CVS last minute and they only had single eyelash glue available appeased to regular eyelash glue. I used this instead and it stung so bad and also ripped out so many of my lashes. I was devastated. I learned that the single lash glue seriously should only used for single lashes and NOTHING else!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page