top of page

NYFW Son Jung Wan

Because of my favorite person in the world, Melissa Garcia, I was able to attend the Son Jung Wan show at New York Fashion Week! Not only is Melissa one of the coolest people I know but she is also a kick ass stylist, you can get all of her info at melissagarciastyling.com ! I haven’t been to fashion week in a couple of years so it was so amazing to experience it again years later and see how much has changed. Below I have posted photos of my favorite styles from the Son Jung Wan show along with a photo of my Fashion Week #ootd. Here are the details from my Fashion Week outfit:

Rag & Bone Hat (my all time favorite)

Wilfred faux leather pants from aritzia.com

Alice & Olivia Gale Laser Cut Lace Up Booties (my newest addition)

LF statement necklace

Blue Life top from shopplanetblue.com

Vintage Chanel Cross-body bag

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page