top of page

Floral Meets City

I recently did a super fun photo shoot with Nihal Shaikh, she was awesome to work with and extremely talented, you can check out her site here and Instagram here. When I tell you I am in love with this Winston White romper I really mean it, like I would wear it everyday everywhere if it was acceptable. It's super comfortable and yet so unique, even while walking around the city several people stopped to me ask where it was from! Winston White has to be one of my favorite brands right now, they really understand the modern boho chic vibe.

My new Rag & Bone hat is my current obsession, it puts together any outfit and works with any season, I plan for it to be a staple in my wardrobe for all of fall and winter. I've lived in these olive green Zara espadrilles all summer (unfortunately they're sold out), not only are they adorable but they also can serve as a weapon because of their sharp spikes (kidding...kinda). And now for my bra, I have this bra is both black and white and I almost never take it off. It's from Free People and is so perfect for under any tank or open back/ low cut top.

From looking at my blog its evident that I live for a great statement necklace. I came across this one at LF in South Hampton a few weeks ago. My watch is vintage Gucci, it actually used to be my dads back in the day when he was actually hip ;). Both my red snake wrap and black bracelet are Bulgari and my hamsa bracelet is from Calypso.

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page