top of page

My Graduation Party

I had the absolute best time at my graduation party. My mom really went all out and made it such a memorable night for me. Special thanks to Kenny and my Aunt Cookie because the night wouldn't have happened if it weren't for their help! I know most of you are curious about my hairstyle, my dress & necklace. This awesome girl, Keri, made my dream of a braided Mohawk come true! I know it is kind of out there but I absolutely fell in love with it and surprisingly it was very low maintenance. My dress was Rachel Pally, you can find it at ShopBop here. The necklace I styled with my dress is actually a shared item between my mom and I because we are that obsessed with it. We found it in a small Native American shop in Nyack, NY. It was hand made and is probably one of my favorite items in my closet.

For decor we kept it very bohemian of course! We glued pompoms onto balloons for hours (which I can't really say I recommend lol) but they ended up adding a special touch to the night. My favorite part of the decor were the lanterns, they really gave off the chill vibe I wanted for my party. I have to say I am very blessed to have a party planner for a mom!

Congratulations to all of my fellow graduates & I loved sharing my celebration with you all through social media! XO

Related Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page