top of page

Prom Round 2

Although I already attended my own prom I was lucky enough to attend my boyfriends too! I decided to have more fun this time and go with this unique printed dress from Lovers and Friends, not only was the pattern amazing but the cut of the dress was so fun and exactly what I was looking for. I paired the dress with a Jennifer Miller necklace and it ended up blending perfectly. My arm wrap, which many of you asked about, is actually just one of the many hidden treasures I find in my moms closet every so often and she has no idea where it is from (sorry)! My shoes, which cannot be seen in any of these photos, were vintage Gucci also from my mom's closet. Hope you all loved my prom look's, I loved being able to express myself with all of my friends being that I wear a uniform to school everyday!

Related Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page