top of page

Senior Dance Attire

This past Friday I attended my Senior Formal (I'm starting to feel really old). Lately, I have been super busy with my school work so I didn't have time to make hair/make-up appointments and get a dress! When Friday came around I sort of panicked, then I remembered I had ordered this basic yet edgy leather fridge dress from Tobi a few months ago. It ended up looking amazing with my Jeffrey Campbell heels! I paired it with my mom's vintage oversized rhinestone hoops along with one of her vintage black cuffs, while my clutch from Jenna&Molly added a pop of color with orange and blue details. I ended up doing my own make-up while my mom crimped my hair! Crimping my hair is my new obsession, I love how fun it can make an outfit, both formal and informal.

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page