top of page

Farewell to Luke RHONJ Style

This was obviously such an emotional episode for my mom and I. Luke is the brother I never had and the son my mom wishes she had, saying goodbye to him was definitely tough! We still miss Luke very much and I hope to be able to visit him in the near future. I've never been to Ireland! Now for my outfit:

My faux leather jacket was from FreePeople along with the top I am wearing underneath it. My jeans are True Religion and my boots are Valentino.

I got so many different comments regarding my lovely turban. I have this turban in so many different colors and styles and I love it so much because it has both a spiritual and fashionable purpose. Mine is from http://www.robin-hoods.com , Robin-hoods is my go-to brand for turbans because they have so many different styles and patterns that can really work for anyone's style and with any outfit. So if you're into the turban style join me and become a #Hoodbabe !

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page