top of page

Staying Warm in Boston

This past weekend my boyfriend and I traveled to Boston with my mom and her best friend Kenny. During the day my mom had to speak at a home show about 30 minutes out of city so my boyfriend and I decided to hop on the train and conquer Boston on our own, although I had never even been there and he had only experienced the city once when he was little! To find out more details on my Boston Adventure you can click here.

As you can imagine Boston was FREEZING! So when dressing for the day I had no choice but to consciously plan my outfit keeping my warmth in mind. This outfit has to go down as one of my all-time favorites... This is what I decided to wear:

Free People vegan fur jacket with red, blue, and black coloring

Valentino combat boots featuring a huge bow on the back

Rag and Bone Jeans with lace up detail in the back

Dolce Vita tiger shirt with leather detail (you can't see it in these photos)

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page