top of page

How To Style A Sweatshirt Dress


So I got this AMAZING Sabo Skirt sweater dress from UsTrendy recently. I had the choice to either dress it up or make it super casual and since I didn’t have anywhere special to go today I chose to go the casual route. I paired the dress with a pair of standard black tights and a bold necklace. My necklace is one of my mom’s funky vintage items (who knew her old stuff would actually be cool!?) For my shoes I chose to wear my custom Nike ID’s to coordinate with my Free People vegan leather jacket. This sweater dress is also perfect for going out with friends. If I had plans to go out after work today all I would have to do is slip on a black pair of booties and I would immediatly have a more formal yet still fun outfit.

BTW UsTrendy is my new obsession, check em’ out!!!

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page