top of page

Project Ladybug's Girls Night Out

This year was our 6th annual Ladies Night Out for Project Ladybug! This years theme was Goddess Night Out and I have to say it will probably go down as my ALL time favorite Ladybug event. My mom is the queen of throwing parties and of course made it a night to remember! The best part of the night was obviously raising money for amazing children who are suffering, but I have to say the fashion was also memorable!!!!!! For my hair I decided to stay simple, but yet unique. I simply kept it straight and placed random braids all over my head. I did this because I knew that I wanted my makeup to be extra over the top (lots of blues & golds), plus my headband also made a bold statement. Here is where I got my outfit...

Dress: By Holt from Reve Boutique

Headband: BCBG

"Bring": Mellissa Lovy (one of my favs!)

Shoes: Aldo

Makeup&Hair: Moxie Salon

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page