top of page

Mixy Matchy


This summer I was all about mixing and matching my bathing suites, I think it creates such a unique spin and it guarantees you’ll never run into someone at the beach with the same bathing suit on as you! In the top left photo I paired my Emilio Pucci type Juicy Couture top with a basic white H&M bottom, this pair is fun but still mature. In the top right photo I’m wearing my favorite white bathing suit top from Free People paired with a navy and red Juicy Couture bottom, I loved the nautical vibe of this suit! I’m sporting a black billabong ruffle bandeau along with my forever21 ladybug bottoms, the black top paired with a white bottom makes you look super tan! In the last photo, bottom right corner, I’m wearing my new Victoria Secret Pink neon floral top with a standard silver Victoria Secret Bottom, this look was super great to wear when hanging out with friends.

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page