top of page

Statement Necklace Summer Style

I believe a statement necklace is a super easy way to bring together a whole outfit and this weekend was super hectic for me because it was filled with my very own high school graduation and many celebratory parties. In the picture on the left I am wearing a dress by Sabo Skirt from UsTrendy paired with an elaborate necklace I stumbled upon in a small NYC boutique. Unfortunately I can not give you details on the wedge’s I am wearing being that I got them on vacation in Puerto Rico and they are made by an unknown brand. To top off the outfit I wore my orange Tory Burch cross-body bag that added the perfect pop of color. In the photo on the right (my actual gradation ceremony) I am wearing a romper from For Love & Lemons, my necklace is from Child of Wild, and my shoes are Keds x Alice & Olivia. I know it is sort of odd to wear sneakers to a graduation ceremony but they were so comfortable and I didn't struggle going on stage to get my diploma like so many people did, lol! I am so happy to be done with high school forever and also very grateful for all of the memories I am walking away with... time to begin an exciting adventure into the real world! xx

Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page