top of page

Styling A Dress Shirt


This is the first time that I've ever rocked a dress shirt and I'm actually really diggin' it. It's the perfect fabric for this hot summer weather and I like the idea of having a shirt on the longer side so it can also appear to be a mini dress. I wore a pair of white denim shorts underneath it just because this shirt was especially short on the sides, but you could barely even see them. This shirt is made by Pursue, well at least that's what the label says lol. I bought it from a small boutique in Venice and I tried looking up the brand to give you guys a direct link and I can't seem to find the company anywhere online. Theres a chance you may not even have to go out and buy a dress shirt to get this look, just go steal one from your boyfriend or brothers closet!

Bold lace-up sandals are an awesome statement piece of summer. These are Alice & Olivia, I can't find them anywhere online to give you guys the link either (sorry I guess it's just not my day!). My choker is custom by Erin Dana, I'm obsessed with their chokers you guys need to check them out (I was in a rush and somehow put it on backwards for this shoot...how embarrassing)! My bag is Chanel, and I added this awesome Poppy Lissiman keychain by to it.

Similar Tops: ASOS | Rag & Bone | ASOS | J Crew

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page