top of page

Overalls


Overalls is my go-to look to being effortlessly chic. What is so great about overalls is you can pretty much wear them any season and they can be styled so many ways. Remember how I wore overalls during fashion week paired with a faux fur jacket? Or when I styled pleather overalls in the spring? There are so many different fun styles and color-ways out there to play with, you're guaranteed to find a fit and color that blends into your wardrobe.

As for underneath you can really go with whatever makes you comfortable. It's been hot lately here in Cali so I just went with a lacey bra, but in the past I've worn everything from turtle necks to tank tops under my overalls. #Even going with an off the shoulder top can look killer. My overalls pictured above are from Aritzia, they no longer have them in this color but you can shop them here in different colorways. Below are other overalls that I'm also loving:

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page