top of page

Jorts


Believe me when I tell you, #jorts are where it's at this summer. Just walking around Venice today I had like 5 girls come up to me and ask where I got mine from. I got super lucky with these Levi's and scored them for $15 at a vintage store! The cool thing about jorts is they're flattering for almost every body type and they're super easy to create yourself. Go to any local vintage shop and you're guaranteed to find some Levi's, if they don't have jorts then just buy a pair and cut them at above your knees.

As for styling them, I recommend going with a tucked in tank or tee, or just a plain white tee with a classic sneaker (mine are Converse). I got this bodysuit from Nastygal but they are sold out (similar here) and this awesome denim collar from a boutique in venice but it's made by a Japanese brand called Kapital. I can't wait to have more fun with these jort's by styling them all different ways.

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page