top of page

Seeing Stars


Let me start by saying.. It’s finally espadrille season! Yaaaaaaay! Love me some sick espadrilles. Don’t get me wrong I’m all about quality designer denim but I also love finding unique not so pricey denim pieces too! These jeans have such a great flare and fit for an awesome price.

To be honest I really struggled with what top to style these jeans with because they have a low cut to them and I usually prefer jeans with a mid-to-high waist cut. I tried on the sweater I’m wearing and was like eh, then I tried on a white leather jacket, still wasn’t satisfied, I even tried pairing it with a vintage denim jacket. I was just having one of those days where I didn’t even feel comfortable in my own skin ugh! But anyways I’m actually super satisfied with how this look came out.

Marble patterns have been the hottest trend nowadays and this Ashlyn’d clutch is so on point, especially with the gold horse shoe embellishment (plus it is now on sale!). It has such a sleek feel to it and can be worn casually, like I styled it here, or formally with a pantsuit or dress. One of my favorite things to do is find awesome mens pocket squares and use them as neck scarves! It can be an easy and cheap way to accessorize any outfit. I usually like to buy my designer ones at discount stores and also vintage stores.

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page