top of page

NYFW 2016


Styling outfits for fashion week has been super stressful because it is freezing in NYC right now! I have been trying my best to dress awesome and stay warm at the same time! For the Karigram, Nicole Miller, & Cushnie Et Ochs shows today I went with an all black look and decided to really focus on accessorizing. I love this B-Low The Belt it fits awesome and makes a major statement. I also went with a bold Saint Laurent bootie to make the outfit more unique.

My grandma gave me this awesome vintage fur collar this Christmas. It can attach to any jacket or can be worn as just a scarf. I NEVER wear real fur but since this was a vintage item from my grandma I made an exception. She knows better these days to no longer purchase real fur but back in the day she was uninformed.

Shop exact items below:

Related Posts

See All
bottom of page