top of page

My Staple Leather Jacket

So excited that I got to shoot with Nihal again, I did a shoot with her last year and to this day they are still some of my favorite photos! You can check out her awesome work on her website. I just recently invested in this Iro Paris leather jacket and although it was pricey I am happy with my purchase, a leather jacket is a staple item that can last you years and I think I have found the perfect one! I believe a flattering pair of black jeans is a closet must-have and these J Brand Super Skinny semi high waisted ones are my go-to at the moment.

This Nars lipstick is one of all time favorites, it creates the perfect dark red lip yet doesn’t make my skin tone look too pale. I found this awesome gem of a choker by Child Of Wild and I can’t stop wearing it. I feel like a leather jacket can easily become a regular go-to item in your closet and therefor can become ordinary, so I specifically used this choker to spice up this leather jacket look. I also wore it in my "Blue Velvet” post from last week and styled it completely different than here. I love how versatile it is and how it can make any outfit pop. These Prada patent leather wingtip boots are so easy to pair with any outfit and are super comfortable. I like to call them my "everyday bootie" because I really do wear them almost everyday...



Related Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page